Grayslake Business Breakfast Group

Quality Local Businesses You Can Trust

Service & Membership Directory

Accounting/Tax Services

Carla Blanchard
Blanchard Accounting & Tax Services
Phone: 847-687-3916
www.carlablanchardcpa.com
carla@carlablanchardcpa.com
facebook linkedin twitter

Air Purification

Denise Netzel
Clean Air Illinois
Phone: 847-354-8104
denise@cleanairillinois.com
facebook linkedin

Architectural Services

Neal Gerdes
AKL Architectural Services
1102 Wilshire Lane Lake Villa, Illinois 60046 Work: (847) 356-8025 Fax: (847) 356-8105 nealgerdes@aklarch.com
aklarch.com

Attorney at Law

Leo Delaney
Churchill, Quinn, Richtman & Hamilton, Ltd.
2 South Whitney Street
Grayslake, IL 60030
Work: 847-223-1500
Fax: 847-223-1700
ldelaney@grayslakelaw.com
www.grayslakelaw.com

Auto Collision Repair

Debbie Borsic
Certified Auto Body
29770 N Hwy 41 Lake Bluff Il 60044
Phone: 847-473-9656
Fax: 847-473-9658
Cell Phone: 847-338-6460
Debbie@certifiedautobody.com
www.certifiedautobody.com
facebook

Business Lending

Jim Marshall
JFM Unlimited
Cell: 312-343-7310
jim@jfmbusinessmedicalfunding.com
www.jfmUnlimitedLLC.com

Business Performance Consultant

Aki Jackson, CPA, CGMA
AAJ Business Advisors, LLC
Cell: 847-727-8410
Office: 312-767-8420
aki@aajbusinessadvisors.com
aajbusinessadvisors.com

Chiropractic Care

Paul Risner, DC
Risner Rehabilitation
34157 N. Route 45
Grayslake, IL 60030
Work: 847-223-9020
Fax: 847-223-6247
risnerrehb@aol.com
http://risnerrehab.com

Cleaning

Paul Poulos
Supreme Cleaning
Phone: 847-951-9636
http://supremecleaningco.com/
facebook yelp

Cleaning/Restoration

Christine Ditzler
Restoration 1
Work: 847-264-4664
Cell: 847-873-3104

Computer Service & Repair

John Warchol
SOS4PCs
416 Hill Ct
Wauconda, IL 60084
Work: 847-469-8000
Mobile: 847-343-9431
jmwarchol@sos4pcs.com

Electrician

Open Category

Embroidery Services

Eileen Klausner
Savanna Design, Inc.
6 Brigantine Lane
Third Lake, IL 60030
Work: 847-548-5511
Cell: 847-363-7269
savannadesign@att.net
www.savannadesigninc.com
facebook

Event Planning

Kimberly Kreml, CMP
Planification
707 Fossil
Ingleside, IL 60041
Phone: 847-917-2412
kimberly@planificationgroup.com
www.planificationgroup.com

Financial Planner

Adam Solano, CRPC
Lakeside Financial Group
34121 N US Route 45, Suite 209
Grayslake IL, 60030
Work: (866) 293-9150
Fax: (866) 293-9150
asolano@financialguide.com
http://www.lakesidefinancialgroup.net
facebook linkedin

Furniture Store

Robert Rivera
Bob's Furniture
Cell: 224-627-2111
Work: 224-207-8698

Handyman Service

Tony Bills
Tony's Handyman Service
Work: 618-412-6205
tonybills85@gmail.com

Health & Weight Loss Coaching

Stacy L. Verden
Domino Coaching Services
Work: 224-419-5373
Cell: 224-392-1512
slverden2@gmail.com

Health & Wellness

Lisa McKernan
Yoga Balance
997 N Corporate Circle, Suite B
Grayslake, IL 60030
(847) 807-1508
lisa.yogabalance@gmail.com
yogabalanceinc.com
facebook yelp

HVAC

Open Category

Insurance Services

Bill Murphy
Farmers Insurance
801 N Milwaukee Ave
Libertyville, IL 60048
Office: (847) 281-7771
Fax: (847) 281-7772
wmurphy1@farmersagent.com
website
facebook linkedin

Marketing & Social Media

Tami Wloch
Strategic & Creative Marketing, Inc
Work: 847-271-4066
tami@scmarketinginc.com
www.SCmarketinginc.com

Massage Therapy

Karen Langel, LMT, NCTMB
Grayslake Massage
15 Commerce Drive, Suite 120
Grayslake, IL 60030
Work: 847-502-3347
klangelcmt@gmail.com
www.grayslakemassage.com

Mortgage Lending

Lorilee Holliday
Caliber Home Loans, Inc.
34121 N. Highway 45, Suite 7A
Grayslake, Illinois 60030
847-274-0343
Lorilee.Holliday@caliberhomeloans.com
www.CaliberHomeLoans.com

Painter

Open Category

Patient Advocacy

Teri Dreher, RN, CCRN, iRNPA
NShore Patient Advocates
www.northshoreRN.com
teri@northshoreRN.com
Cell: 847-612-6684
Fax: 847-680-0934

Payroll/HR Services

Dave Kunz
MassPay
34121 US Route 45
Suite 216
Grayslake, IL 60030
Office: 847-450-1096
Mobile: 847-989-1859
https://www.masspaysolutions.com/
LinkedIn Profile
linkedin twitter Googleplus

Pest Control

Rita & Angelo Cangialosi
Westshore Pest Control
Work: 224-619-7102
Cell: 224-619-7103
info@westshorepestcontrol.com

Pharmacy

Byron Stratkusek
Lakes Apothecary
404 North Seymour Avenue
Mundelein, IL 60060
Phone: 224-475-0020
lakesapothecary@gmail.com

Photographer

Kristin Cashmore
Bella Vie Studio
148 Center Street Suite 5
Grayslake, Illinois 60030
(847) 223‑2030
kristin@bellaviestudio.com
bellaviestudio.com

Physical Therapy

Karen Sahr
Grayslake Rehabilitation
997N Corporate Circle, Suite B
Grayslake, IL 60030
Work: 847-223-8001
Fax: 847-986-3580
karens@grayslakerehab.com
www.grayslakerehab.com

Plumber

April Hill
1 Plumbing, Inc.
847-404-2339

Printing & Design Service

Bruce Frentz
K & M Printing
1410 N. Meacham Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Work: 224-353-2340
Mobile: 847-691-6114
Fax: 847-884-1286
bruce@kmprinting.com
www.kmprinting.com

Property Inspection

Yale Wolk
Erison Property lnspection
847-477-3565
ywolk361@gmail.com

Real Estate

Barb Noote
Coldwell Banker - Barb Noote Team
1133 S. Milwaukee Avenue
Libertyville, IL 60048
Barb Phone: 224-280-9025
barb.noote@gmail.com

Senior Services/Healthcare

Angie Landmesser
Partners in Senior Care, Inc.
125 Hawley Street
Grayslake, IL 60030
Work: 847-548-1330
Fax: 847-548-1374
alandmesser@partnersinseniorcare.com
www.partnersinseniorcare.com
facebook linkedin twitter

Specialty Foods

Shelley Lazarus
SNARF FOODS
Work: 847-543-0508
snl@snarffoods.com
www.snarffoods.com

Vitamins

Ernie Van Es
Juice Plus+
330 Harvey Ave
Grayslake, IL 60030-1418
847-445-5221
erniev1940@gmail.com
ernie.juiceplus.com

Wine

Tiffany Borsic
Wine Shop at Home
Cell: 847-845-0415
whineknot2@gmail.com